posted by BLVCKMVRKET June 7, 2019

Future has released his 7 track album called Save Me under Epic Records and Freebandz Entertainment. This is his second project of 2019 after his release of Future Hndrxx: The WIZRD

A few days prior to the album’s release, Future posted on his Instagram a teaser of one of the songs called “Government Official” and “Xanax Damage.” On the day before the album’s release, Future posted the track list and revealed the contributors to the project.

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on

Future’s teased song “Government Official”

The project is available on Spotify, Apple Music, and other major streaming services.

Future’s post a few hours before the album’s release

You may also like

Leave a Comment