Denzel Curry

posted by BLVCKMVRKET May 31, 2019

After dropping his singles “RICKY” and “SPEEDBOAT,” Denzel Curry released his album “ZUU.” 

The Florida rapper drops this almost a year after his last album, “TA13OO.” Unlike TA13BOO, which has 13 songs and has a 43 minute runtime, This project has 12 songs and is about 30 minutes long. 

The album has features from Rick Ross, Sam Sneak, and production from Tay Keith. 

View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ZXLTRXN (@denzelcurryph) on

You may also like

Leave a Comment