ScHoolboy Q

posted by BLVCKMVRKET April 27, 2019

After almost three years from releasing his Blank Face LP, ScHoolboy Q finally releases his fifth album, CrasH Talk. The 14-track debut album, which was released under Top Dawg Entertainment, features 21 Savage, 6LACK, YG, Kid Cudi, and more. 

CrasH Talk is a follow up to his released single “Numb Numb Juice,” and shortly after he released “CHopstix” featuring Travis Scott. 

You can check out the album now on Spotify and Apple Music 

You may also like

Leave a Comment