Death Race For Love

posted by BLVCKMVRKET March 14, 2019

Juice WRLD’s sophomore album “Death Race For Love” has released. 

The 22 track album has features from Young Thug, Brent Faiyaz, and Clever and includes the lead single “Robbery,” which was released about a month before the album dropped.

Juice stays consistent with his vocals and sorrow melody speaking about love & heartbreaks on songs like “Hear Me Calling” and “Make Believe” but he also surprises people with a heavy metal flow on “Syphilis.” 

Overall, “Death Race For Love” is far different from his first solo project “Goodbye & Good Riddance,” but it still deserves a listen. 

The album is streaming on all platforms. Let us know what you think of this release in the comments.

You may also like

Leave a Comment