posted by BLVCKMVRKET August 31, 2018

Artist: Eminem
Album: Kamikaze
Tracks: 13
Features: Royce Da 5’9”, Joyner Lucas
Release Date: 8/31/2018


Eminem surprises fans by releasing his unexpected “Kamikaze” album, just 8 months after his previous “Revival” album. This 13-track album includes features from rappers like Joyner Lucas and Royce Da 5’9”, and there is also a song titled “Venom”, which is a song that will appear on the major upcoming Marvel film, “Venom.”

👊@kingjames – #KAMIKAZE hit the link in bio

A post shared by Marshall Mathers (@eminem) on

You may also like

Leave a Comment